Pi Gamma Mu news.

Pi Gamma Mu 2015 Chapter Honor Rolls


Georgia Rho, Reinhardt University, M. Katrina Smith

Indiana Alpha, University of Evansville, Mari Plikuhn

New York Tau, Pace University, Linda Quest

Pennsylvania Alpha Omicron, Washington and Jefferson University, Yongsheng Wang

Texas Psi, Huston Tillotson University, Michael Hirsch

Texas Zeta, University of Mary Hardin Baylor, Janet Adamski


Maryland Theta, University of Maryland University College, Katherine Im

North Carolina Alpha Beta, Chowan University, Danny Moore

Nebraska Delta, Wayne State College, Randy Bertolas

Pennsylvania Kappa, Mansfield University, Janice Purk

Philippines Alpha, University of Philippines, Luisa Camagay

Virginia Delta, Emory and Henry College, John Morgan

West Virginia Iota, American Military University/American Public University, Allison G.S. Knox

The following chapter was chartered in 2014-15: North Carolina Alpha Beta--Chowan University

The following chapters reactivated during the 2014-15 year:

Illinois Eta--Wheaton College

New Jersey Delta--Rider University

New York Sigma--LeMoyne College

Pennsylvania Alpha Kappa--University of Pittsburgh--Greensburg

Philippines Beta--De La Salle University

Puerto Rico Alpha--Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico

South Dakota Beta--University of South Dakota

Member Updates

- Kathryn Zimmerman graduated from Washington State University (Ellensburg), completing a Master of Science in resource management. Her thesis is titled Sustainability Policy's Inherent Dilemmas--Exemplified by critical examination of the Las Vegas metropolitan sustainability campaign.

- Yolande R. Barnes authored the textbook "Introduction to Sociology: Science and...

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT